browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

Kontakt

Formand
Saida Karin Sonne,  Saida.Sonne@nenkashe.dk

Kasserer 
Christina D. Widenmann, christina.widenmann@nenkashe.dk

Bestyrelsemedlem
Marianne D. Widenmann,  Marianne.widenmann@nenkashe.dk

Bestyrelsemedlem
Elisabeth Jannhans Olsson,  elisabeth.olsson@nenkashe.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Bente Søefeldt, bente.soefeldt@nenkashe.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Dorte Sikker jensen-Holm, dorte.sikker@nenkashe.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Karen Grove, karen.grove@nenkashe.dk

Suppleant
Inger Jacobsen, inger.jacobsen@nenkashe.dk

Suppleant
Annette Sonne Clifforth, Annette.Sonne.Clifforth@nenkashe.dk

 

 

 

Hvis du vil vide mere, eller har fået lyst til at støtte projektet, kan du nå os gennem en mail:[contact-form 1 “Contact form 1”]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *